EU Member States to Ban All PFAS Consultation

Update: The submission period was extended from the 19th of September to the 17th of October 2021! Five EU Member States (Germany, the Netherlands, Sweden, Norway and Denmark) want to ban all PFAS.

Subscribe Now!

This content is only available to paid subscribers. Buy a subscription today. More Info

%d bloggers like this: